Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sara Scott

Sara Scott

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Scott
"Rachel was prompt, friendly, and thorough! She made sure I was aware of each benefit on the insurance, and was very easy to talk to"
Profile photo of david bower

david bower

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david bower
"great job lindsey you and all are great thank you for being there"
Profile photo of Bennie Carter

Bennie Carter

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bennie Carter
"Great service"
Profile photo of Lucky Sportster

Lucky Sportster

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucky Sportster
"Mallory called me, following a request for a quote. They beat my current insurance price, and will save me $150 per month on my home/auto bundle.... SOOOOOO happy that I answered her call today. Bonus: Mallory made the whole process of switching insurance companies SUPER easy! Ten stars!"
Profile photo of Michael Bloomston

Michael Bloomston

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bloomston
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Simple and smooth transaction."
Profile photo of trejai long

trejai long

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by trejai long
"Brittany was so helpful she answered my questions and broke down difficult questions to simpler forms so I could understand. It was like my friend was getting me insured"
Profile photo of Taylor Layton

Taylor Layton

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Layton
"Brittany Bevan was knowledgeable, helpful, and honest. Highly recommend her for any type of insurance!"
Profile photo of Kristen Lawless

Kristen Lawless

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Lawless
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Laquita Carter

Laquita Carter

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laquita Carter
"Brittany was helpful with switching my insurance over."
Profile photo of Sherry Johnson

Sherry Johnson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Johnson
"Today I met with Autumn to review our policies. I had spoken with her several times on the phone and found her to be a very pleasant individual and that was confirmed today when I met her in person. She is very knowledgeable and professional about the products provided and was able to answer all the questions that I had plus provide information we needed that we were not aware of as options for our homeowners policy. I’m very glad that we had this time to review coverages and I feel that our State Farm office employees care greatly about their customers and strive to be sure we are Informed and adequately insured."
Profile photo of Dillon Heath

Dillon Heath

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Heath
"Britney was so helpful and attentive making sure everything was correct before completing anything. Loved the hospitality."
Profile photo of Nikki Krachinski

Nikki Krachinski

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Krachinski
"I absolutely love using Lindsey at Scott Cantrell State Farm Insurance. She is so nice and extremely helpful... they all are! Thank you all... keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Ashley Holdbrooks

Ashley Holdbrooks

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Holdbrooks
"Brittany D. was excellent in answering any and all questions. She even followed up twice. Only quoted and sold me what I needed."
Profile photo of Latasha Mendoza

Latasha Mendoza

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latasha Mendoza
"I was looking for auto insurance that is affordable, with great coverage, and great customer service. I have found it with State Farm, Rachel was super helpful and awesome to work with. She answered all my questions and done everything she could to get me great coverage at an affordable price. I recommend giving them a call!"
Profile photo of Jamie Boothe

Jamie Boothe

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Boothe
"Great agency! Good folks! Thanks Lindsey!!"
Profile photo of Meghan

Meghan

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan
"Mallory Hale helped get my teenage son an insurance policy that was very affordable and the process was easy."
Profile photo of Brian Mikulak

Brian Mikulak

February 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Brian Mikulak
"Always great customer service for 6 years now"
Profile photo of Jim&Angie Harris

Jim&Angie Harris

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim&Angie Harris
"Lindsey is amazing. She goes over and above every time we call her with an issue. I can’t say enough good things about her and how she follows up, even more than she says. She is a true customer service example!"
Profile photo of Terah Gatson

Terah Gatson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terah Gatson
"I JUST WANT TO GIVE THE BIGGEST THANK YOU TO RACHEL, YOU WERE SO KNOWLEDGEABLE & VERY DETAILED WITH ME THIS MORNING. DESPITE MY "STIGMATIZEM" 😁( INSIDE JOKE!!) SERIOUSLY THOUGH, I REALLY APPRECIATE YOU GETTING ME INSURED TODAY. YOU WERE REALLY SWEET AND IM DEFINITELY RECOMMENDING YOU AS AN AGENT TO MY FRIENDS & FAMILY. IM ALSO HAPPY TO KNW HOW WELL STATE FARM WORK WITH ME ON LOWERING MY COST & MAKING SURE THAT MY LIFE IS INSURED. TO BE HONEST I FEEL AS THOUGH IM GETTING MORE FOR MY BUCK VS WHO IM INSURED WITH NOW. I OWE THAT TO RACHEL FOR CALLING ME BACK WHEN SHE DID I WOULD STILL BE PAYING FULL COVERAGE AND ONLY RECEIVING LIABILITY. AND WITH RACHEL'S HELP I'M PAYING THE SAME AMOUNT BUT I HAVE FULL COVERAGE 🙃🥳 SINCERELY, TERAH"
Profile photo of Squirrellynn Gafford

Squirrellynn Gafford

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Squirrellynn Gafford
"Rachel was friendly,very professional and such a great help!"
Profile photo of Rita Hale

Rita Hale

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Hale
"Rachel was amazing"
Profile photo of Eric Harper

Eric Harper

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Harper
"Lindsey is always super helpful when I call. Would recommend her to anyone else!"
Profile photo of Min. Dock Tucker

Min. Dock Tucker

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Min. Dock Tucker
"I WAS VERY COMFORTABLE DOING THE PROCESS RACHEL DID A AWESOME JOB."
Profile photo of Carol Deese

Carol Deese

December 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Carol Deese
"Lindsey Dodd is simply amazing, she helped me with every concern I had with getting the best insurance policy for my needs and the price was definitely unbeatable...I highly recommend giving them a call I promise you won't be disappointed.. thanks again Lindsey I appreciate everything !!!"
Profile photo of Liam Barham

Liam Barham

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liam Barham
"Lindsey was excellent! Super kind and helpful, and very willing to work with my situation and to answer all of my questions."