Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Cantrell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Cantrell

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (247 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sam Hazen

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie was very helpful and knowledgeable. I have no problem recommending your agency to anyone that asks."

Jessica Thomas

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel did an outstanding job assisting me with my auto and home insurance quotes! She answered all of my questions and was able to get me the coverage I needed for a great price!"

jasmine sterling

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie was an absolute sweetheart! Helped all the way through the quote and was very helpful answering questions and finding us the best price possible!"

clayton hill

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Erica and Scott Cantrell for all the help with my recent claim. Thank you all"

Amaris Kingka

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an AMAZING idea experience with Chris. He made sure i understood my policy and assisted me with choosing the best one for me. I have switch from my current provider to State Farm with ease AND i definitely saved a lot of money by bundling my auto and renters insurance with State Farm all thanks to Chris!!"

Ashlee Payne

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Autumn helped me sort out all my needs and helped me get the best discounts possible."

Tonya K

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I called Chris Parker at State Farm my current insurance payment, with less coverage, was $400.65 a month! He was able to give me better coverage on 2 vehicles for almost $300 less! He was patient, knowledgeable and a very nice person to work with. I highly recommend him and will now be a devoted customer!"

steve varnadore

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dealt with Cassie...best experience ive ever had with an insurance company. I'd recommend her to everyone. Polite and addressed every need. I couldn't have asked for anything better. As a disabled veteran I'm recommending her to everyone I know. Thanks for the amazing customer response."

Stan

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Autumn was so nice and helpful!! Scott Cantrell -State Farm is awesome!!! I know who's gonna handle my family's car , life & home insurance!!"

Olivia Railey

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie was so helpful and professional while helping me set up and insurance plan with them. She helped explain processes and made sure I got the best plan for me. She prioritized communicating with me throughout the day. Awesome job!"

amanda parrish

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great price!!"

Kevin Kelly

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mallory was awesome to work with and made the process of acquiring landlord insurance super easy. Best experience I’ve ever had with any kind of home insurance!"

Grace Coker

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"

Chad Carter

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Julie Armstrong/Scott Cantrell for the prompt and timely response to my Insurance needs. Great service and beyond reproach."

Kate Unger

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie at Scott Cantrell’s State Farm worked diligently with me regarding a claim. I had countless phone calls with her due to an accident and she always was calm and provided me with helpful tips, and guided me through a very stressful time. I’m grateful to have a team with someone like her on my side!"

Kris Tucker

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey was so friendly and helpful. She answered all of my questions and was extremely efficient. The rate hands-down beat every other company"

Ivy Wei

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and efficient!"

Savannah Shaon

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm truly not one to leave reviews on anything but I had to this time; I've been working with Lindsey Dodd and she's been absolutely amazing. I'm moving to AL from out of state which is very stressful, but she's made getting insurance a breeze and I'm incredibly grateful for her continued help!"

Allen Halpern

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but great service and very competitive rates earning my business on multiple properties with this company....I would recommend this agency to anyone of my family or friends."

Brandon Sharp

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have held insurance with Scott since I was 16 years old. This has always been the best experience. His staff is beyond knowledgeable and caring for all your needs. They always have the bests attitudes over the phone and the biggest smiles when you need to go in the office! There’s absolutely no place I’d rather let handle my family’s vehicles!"

Chardra Gordon

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Cantrell's Office is the best. The ladies in the office are so professional and go the extra mile to get you the best possible rate. If you need insurance go to Scott Cantrell!"

Twitch Streams

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would give more than 5 stars if I could. Rashad Reed did an Outstanding Job of helping me with transitioning from my old car insurance company and made the process feel like a breeze. He made sure I got the best rate because of his knowledge and expertise. Highly Recommend 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Call Mr. Rashad Reed at the Scott Cantrell State Farm location and get a quote if you're unhappy with your current rate or just want to know how much you can save."

heather Foster

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to take the time to Thank Chris Parker, he was such a HUGE help for me today! He saved me SO MUCH on my Auto & Life policy! He was my daily BLESSING for sure!"

Olivia Gillespie

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Cassie to get renter's insurance and can truly not say enough nice things about her! She answered all of my questions and was incredibly helpful and personal."

Qui Qui Champion

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I tell you Scott was AMAZING!! He got me a good deal on auto and life insurance together. If you're in need of a good Agent Scott your go to guy! Thanks again!!"