Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Cantrell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Cantrell

4.9 out of 5 (224 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of amanda parrish

amanda parrish

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great price!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly York

Kimberly York

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with. Goes above and beyond to meet all your insurance needs ! Great service !"
Profile photo of Melissa Yeates

Melissa Yeates

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy and efficient! Will definitely call to bundle car with renters ."
Profile photo of Stephanie Light

Stephanie Light

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Mallory at the Gardendale State Farm on Fieldstown Road, and she was incredible and so helpful! She was not only very personable and friendly, but very attuned to my needs! Thank you Mallory!! !"
Profile photo of Jason Pierce

Jason Pierce

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. They even sent me a get well card when i was hospitalized"
Profile photo of Ma Theresa Halog

Ma Theresa Halog

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed renters insurance for my new apartment. Chris Parker was super professional and did a great job of informing me of my options since I have roommates. I was able to get a good quote and signed up quickly. Definitely love choosing State Farm"
Profile photo of Kayla Bui

Kayla Bui

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is amazing! He helped me with my renters insurance and made it so easy!"
Profile photo of Peggie C

Peggie C

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I called State Farm to switch my car insurance over, Cassie was very friendly and knowledgeable. She made a normally horrible task very pleasant. I would definitely suggest asking for her to help you."
Profile photo of Annie Holyfield

Annie Holyfield

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brittany Page

Brittany Page

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and Mallory were very helpful and knowledgeable about the workers comp policy that I needed. I was very impressed with how quickly that got the policy started and got me the paperwork I needed."
Profile photo of Tyler Norton

Tyler Norton

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and very helpful. Will use Chris again!"
Profile photo of Lanessa Gates-Cannon

Lanessa Gates-Cannon

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie was super friendly. She was quick and efficient. I hate sitting all day on a phone trying to get things handled......Wonderful rates for my teenager and they are local!!!! Teen programs and stuff they can offer are amazing...huge bang for the buck."
Profile photo of James Bell

James Bell

June 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Helpful and knowledgeable about the business opportunities."
Profile photo of Shelby Shivers

Shelby Shivers

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend State Farm to anyone. My car was a total loss and they kept me updated every step of the way. Very professional, fast and kind. 😎 #waybetterthanprogressive"
Profile photo of PAMELA WHITE

PAMELA WHITE

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie was very friendly. I felt comfortable talkng to her and felt like she had my best interest."
Profile photo of Rhonda Smith

Rhonda Smith

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are excellent and help you anyway they can. They make you feel like family."
Profile photo of Tony Wood

Tony Wood

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Cantrell State Farm has been GREAT to me! I ain't gonna lie!"
Profile photo of Scott St. Onge

Scott St. Onge

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office takes care of its customers. Customer service five stars. Crystal Wood is an amazing asset to your company."
Profile photo of jason Fields

jason Fields

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marie Rockoff

Marie Rockoff

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and Mallory have been great to deal with. Both are quick to respond to any requests and are very pleasant."